Goodbye our boy, Oboe (Aug 5, 2002 – Oct 17, 2014)

It’s been four weeks, and I still can’t think of words. My Oboe, my shadow, my baby boy, my best friend, you’ve been through the highest highs and lowest lows right here by our side in the past 12 years, making us laugh or smile with the wag of your tail and your funny sounds, surprises, and unpredictable ways. Thank you for making every moment count. You’ll be walking next to me wherever I go, till the day I die. Love you, forever.

IMG_0520

IMG_3565

IMG_4350

photo 1

photo 2

photo 3

One thought on “Goodbye our boy, Oboe (Aug 5, 2002 – Oct 17, 2014)

  1. Amin,

    So sorry to hear of your loss of your beloved Oboe! I know how hard it can be. You are a great doggy dad, and somewhere, there is an extremely lucky pooch that will find his forever home with you and Claire. Cello & Oboe are roaming the fields near the Rainbow Bridge where you will all meet again! (((HUGS)))!

    Love ya,
    ~Burky

Leave a Reply

